With major cities continue growing, are there any problems to young people? How to solve these problems?

In globalisation and liberalisation, people are engaged in their graveyard shifts leads to ameliorated and exotic lifestyles, under which they find it arduous and extract time for the developments. Nowadays, most of the cities are growing with the numerous kind of enlarge projects which are impediments to the young generation. I would discuss certain problems and some solutions for this cause in the posterior paragraphs. Admittedly, In these days the urban area has kept growing with the new technical things, robotics, and with many things which is very beneficial for everyone but on the other sides, that development has some problems which have faced by young people such as unemployment has a rising day by day if in the cities development is increasing then competition is very arduous for youngsters because without any approach they haven't get best field job. For example, stiff competition is the big predicaments in the present period if the job for only 200 people but the candidates are 2000 then they should choose the supreme one for that particular job. Furthermore, a lot of workload is the main problem of the major cities. Due to heavy work load load workloadload certain health issue is occurring then young people like to adopt the bad habits such as smoking, drinking and sleeping pills as well as. There are few solutions to resolve these causes, the government should give chance to everybody for the job who are eligible for the best job opportunities. Moreover, an employer should give a break to their employees to spend quality time with their families or friends. In the cities, time is a big issue so companies should manage the all employees schedule properly so they can enjoy every thing with their loved ones. For example, In the urban area site, municipal cooperation should hold some farewell for outstanding working so young people can feel joyful and enjoy their work without any pressure or worries. To conclude, there are joint efforts by individuals and employers to tackle this problem. This is an indispensable issue which we should solve.