Some people believe that cooking at home is a waste of time. They feel it is better to buy fast food which is more convenient and less stressful in modern life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Preparing food at house- hold is sometime considered as wasting of our precious time according to some, instead ordering from a take away Join the words takeaway show examples outlets would be much easier. In my view, I strongly disagree this viewpoint because of health and financial aspects. Firstly, the hygiene practice of the hotels and fast food chains is highly questionable. In other words, it is often noted that the basic standard of cleanliness may not be maintained by the majority of the centres. Due to this, after consuming these kinds of edible stuffs can cause serious health issues such as, for instance, vomiting and infections. When cooking dishes at home can be time consuming and boring, however, the quality always maintaines maintains. Secondly, online food stores and shops make us to feel that it is much faster and readily available than the one we cook at home. However, in reality, the customers loss their a large amount of earning if they are hugely depend on fast foods. In order to taste better, the makers add tasteq tastes enhancing factors, for example, artificial colours, sweet, and fat and so on. Most of these incredients are not healthy, but it makes the food item is even more expensive. In conclusion, even though many people feels that buying food from fast food centers is less hectic and easy to access them, this can lead serious health issues and damage to the financial status of the person who depends on this in an uncontrolled manner.It is predicted that there may be more healthy options will be available for the public through the fast- food stores.