Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

For some people, music can attach people from diverse backgrounds and lifetimes.I totally agree with this opinion as I think that the music essences’ is to gather folks together without any differences. To begin with, music is an international language that can be understood in each part of the world. The notes are the same everywhere as how to play an instrument is. The sound that is generated is clear for everyone so it is easy to have the possibility to enjoy the melody and to take benefits from it, such as being relaxed or find a way to unload. In addition, there are many moments in which it is easy to find some music that is playing. For instance, in a bar, a restaurant or even in a square in which many people stop themselves to listen to the players. Furthermore, music is not only something that people listen to but it is also a way of living. There are many genres that reflect the personalities of the people that are addicted to it. This helps to gather together people from different backgrounds and ages with a passion in common. Taking a concert, for example, it is easy to find different people that love that kind of music. In the moment that the band is playing there are not any differences more. People are just focused on enjoying the moment and feeling the sensation of the music that is being created into their minds and their bodies. In conclusion, music brings different people together. I strongly believe that music is used to share and to create a connection between humans. Thanks to the music people can bond easily without any prejudices.