Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.Do you agree or disagree?

Many people to choose become vegetarian since it is believed that a vegetarian diet is better for the human body. Although I agree that eating plant foods provide better for our health, I do not agree that people should stop eating just in order to enjoy a healthy life. To begin with, it is true that eating plant foods bring several benefits to life. For example, people can stay from away heart disease and avoid stroke, also especially for people who want to have bodyweight control. It is because that the meats always contain a high amount of animal fats. There is research has shown that vegetarians had a lower rate of risk of heart disease than meats eaters. Moreover, eating fully plants foods would also help to protect the earth environment. For example, the research has proven that animal farms produce overwhelm carbon dioxide, it is one of the factors that cause the average temperature increased in the world in recent years. On the other side, there is no nutritionist who fully deny the advantages of meats, which in turn, each kind of food contain unique nutritions. For example, beef having abundant iron which brings benefit to the woman. Chicken includes an ample protein that would benefit falk who want to gain muscles. Furthermore, every food, they are formed by the different elements which also bring a variety of nutritions to the human. In conclusion, although being a vegetarian has several advantages in life, I still think that every vegetables and meat have different values that are able to create benefits for our body.