Some people think that to be successful ,you need to get in a university education,whereas others say it is not true.Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion .

It is a highly debated issue whether or not to have an academic degree for being successful. This essay will study both views and present my personal take on the matter. On the one hand, there is an array of factors for those advocating the idea that a formal degree is needed to access success.Primarily,having a degree enable graduates to find a job easily.Put simply, most employers place a premium on educated workers. Therefore, people with a degree could earn a higher salary right and be hired in a higher position from the outset.Equally importantly, people who have theoretical knowledge related to their work field could more easily adapt their work, which contributes to step forward at the workplace. Turning to the other side of the arguments, some proponents, with whom I agree, claim that a degree is not sufficient to be successful.Some community do not capable of learning for university education, but they can achieve a lot of things without a formal scale by going forwards in fields that they want to work on, such such as hairdressing and dressmaking. Additionally,Employers often value experience over education,especially, in vocational fields. Moreover,Some gifted people could succeed in more spots and music than academic lessons.Take a person who is famous even though did not go to any university as an example; his songs are listened to by millions every day and it makes him be a successful singer in the world. İn conclusion, Although there are some people who uphold an academic degree is pivotal, I completely believe that it is not compulsory for every success.