Some people believe that it is wrong for professional athletes to compete in the Olympics because their strong financial backing and training give them an unfair advantage over the other athletes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people that professional athletes have advantages due to their training so they should not compete in Olympics. I also agree with this because profeesional professionals have been through better training and aware of the practices to win the game. Firstly, professionals are trained and received proper guidance from the trainers. To be perfect at something it is mandatory to get training which these professionals are already taken. Competition should be between those who are equally trained but these professionals are are over qualified than others. This will be an unfair practise if these professionals compete with beginners. For instance, a professional athlete go under training of several years which other participants do not get. Hence, they are not as guided as professionals. Secondly, these professionals are completely know to the techniques to win the game. These are professionals and known to the tacts. In game, there are loop holes which can be used for victory. Because these are playing from a number of years, they can easily use these techniques and beat the other candidates. For instance, they know where to speed up and where to slow down. These things help them to win easily from the non- professionals. Therefore, it is better if they do not take part in these. In conclusion, professionals are in advantage as they are guided and been through the required trainings. They are aware of all the techniques which helps them to win the game. I also believe, they have benefits than other candidate so they should not take part in Olympics.