Each year, the crime rate increase. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity.

each year, the crime rate rises considerably that raising more concerning problems for the quality of human life. There are several reasons for these problems and various measures could be taken by governments and individuals. There are some reasons why the crime rate has experienced a significant increase recently. The main issue is that along with the development of high technology devices and smart automatic machines, a huge quantity of qualified and skilled workforce is gradually replaced leading to a rapid increase of the unemployment rate. These jobless workers are put in such poor conditions that they now have no salaries and rewards in order to take care of their families and have to implement lots of illegal trading relating to drug or stimulants to live on day by day.Another reason is that the deprivation of educational programs will result in the lack of awareness and cognition of people to have a positive behaviour and attitude towards society.These reasons why the number of people kept in prison grows considerably to take their responsibilities for a series of informal actions with communication. Fortunately, several measures could be taken to prevent this problem. Firstly, governments and authorities should create more opportunities of job for the jobless by proposing training vocational courses. For example, my uncle has established a factory referring to the fishery industry and introduced a thousand people out of work to be experts in this field. This solution has kept lots of people from being a dangerous crime such as thieves or drug addicts in my hometown. Secondly, for the more objective measure, governments must promulgate such a rigorous policy and an appropriate punishment to deter the civilians not to have the wrong perspective in their mind. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for the growth of crime percentage and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem