Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however , argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for coming it ,should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishments . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

Many people think that every misdemeanor should have fixed punishments, while others believe that governments should investigate reasons for crime before going to give a forfeiture to them. According to my point of view that authorities must research why scandal has taken place by the offender and after that give beating according to their crimes. This essay explains both these views and my opinion. Having a planned sanction for each type of offence is not a justifiable thing. If all type of breach has fixed retribution,it will lead to hazardous issues in a country. For example, although a nation has only death sentence damnation for every crime so it is not a valid penalty for whom steal money for fulfilling his or her basic necessities, even though this penance is appropriate for murders, terrorist, etc. All in all, every country of ministry ought to find out which type of misdemeanour, the purpose of violation and other linked problems with that and then a judge of the court give chastising. On the other,hand others argue that this is not a good justice and opine that there are so many criteria that have to research before receiving delinquency by any offender. There certain factors such as group or individual criminal activity, inspiration for wrongdoing, causes of transgression and another thing. The reason is that any criminal does a crime with intentions so that it should be found by lawyers, if a case for personal reasons, a judge give retribution like free community service, rehabilitation and high charge, even though he or she re-offence so they should be punished with restricted laws. My opinion is that every infraction has only one torture which is the worst decision, added to this investigator find different criteria for crime to illustrating inspiration, reason and so on and then an authority should give punishments to the wrongdoers. To conclude, there is a debate for discipline, one group believe that every felony has single damnation, however opposite group disagree with this and claim that a government should decide different circumstance for a misdeed like motivation for the misconduct. I opine that the court of a judge must account for reasons for an offence before applying any charge to faulters.