Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help other. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is true that wealthy people indeed have chances to help others in society nowadays, while I believe that people who have a warm heart without wealth can give some consolation to the person needed help. On the one hand, money is a crucial belonging for everyone to embrace, without money, some poor families could not live ahead. Furthermore, there are various types of contributions of wealthy people in society to give a hand to fulfil the demand needed. For example, a lot of donations of materials, food, drink, clothing, and others for the disastrous tsunami in Japan several years ago. Most donations which come from strong capability person due to huge funding are invested in. As a result, the necessities of life are able done by the powerful premium class. However, in the supplies aspect are easier to get, in others side, lack of volunteers getting help on-site, without donate money instead of giving our both hand to reduce their fear on their physio after a severe disaster. We have often looked at many people who were willing to assist the government to tackle the serious issue after faced the catastrophe at the news reported on the TV program, and we knew that emergency workers such as firemen and medical personnel were always inadequate when vast of people needed help. it'd showed pleasure aura when they worked together. Besides, most of them have a kind personality, they would give a hand when others on difficulties. In other words, middle-class people can involve in society without any money. In conclusion, it is important for money being are bring a lot of benefits in the world, and I feel that not so rich also can bring some advantages when others needed.