Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Nowadays, International sports events are usually considered as a possibility for the host countries to have an incredible prestigious. In fact, some people argue that hosting these types of events, such as the Football World Cup or the Olympic Games, could only improve the status of the country that decides to accommodate athletes all over the world. On the contrary, some advocates think that these types of occasions are enormous bad for their country. In this essay, I will try to discuss both views and finally, I would state my own opinion regarding the matter. On the one hand, there are some people that are absolutely against this internationals gaming. In fact, they believe that it represents a possibility to increase the hatred between foe countries. Moreover, they think that these episodes could set off a patriotism manifestation but not in a safe way. On the other hand, there are some people that strongly believe in positive waves that International sport circumstances could do to the country that decided to host it. From their own point of view, the are some advantages that it is possible to underline such as for example nations presidents or nations government authorities that they met in these countries to solve and discuss their dispute in order to obtain a pace amongst communities. Furthermore, it is also possible for athletes to send a message all over the world that usually watch these famous sporting events, against racism for example. To conclude, from this essay it is evident that both views have good reasons. But I strongly believe that the advantages to hosting these affairs are incredibly enormous.