The number of people are at risk at serious health problem is only because of overweight. what is the reason and how it can be solved?

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the opinion in terms of humans’ well-being that the accelerating number of residents in many countries in the world are encountering the risk of severe health issue due to overweight. In my essay, I will clarify some reasons why this problem is so common and propose solutions to deal with it. From my perspective, there are two major reasons why more and more people’s well-being are affected negatively because of overweight. The first reason is that when residents become obese, developing heart-related diseases is completely possible and most importantly, some of them may put people in life-threatening situations. Therefore, due to overweigh, citizens are susceptible to facing a serious health problem. The second one is that obesity can render people difficulty in breathing. Undoubtedly, this is extremely dangerous since if a fat person attempts to complete their heavy workloads in the workplace, they can suffer from a stroke, affecting directly their lives. Moving onto the next part, I will recommend some methods to tackle this issue. The first solution is that dwellers should devote their free time to playing sports. This is because athletics are the best solution to burn calories, so inhabitants are completely able to lose weight. For instance, my grandma used to become overweight, but now by virtue of playing badminton, she is more healthy and has less like to develop heat-related illnesses. The second one is that the government ought to run some well-being campaigns to raise citizens’ awareness of the danger of overweight. In this case, if people are fully aware of this problem, they will strive to keep weight at an ideal level with their physical bodies. In conclusion, with all the reasons and solutions mentioned above, I suppose that residents should avoid overweight to lessen the risk of having a severe health issue.