Identify 3 recent trends in Education, and Discuss how artificial intelligence can play a role in helping or impeding these trends. Also provide three personal examples of how this will influence your learning and career moving forward.

Education is a way of imparting knowledge, skills and learning.it helps us to learn new things and develop a sense of innovation and creativity. Gone are the days when students visited the library to photocopy a few pages for a school project but these days, the generation has grown up with the technology where the internet is a primary source of education. This essay will elaborate on three contemporary tendencies of education such as the changing role of a teacher, blended learning and personalised learning along with your own experience that how artificial intelligence will impact your learning and career. To commence with, a teacher is a candle who burn themselves to enlighten the future of students, but in this modern era, this statement has been changing for few years because scholars become more familiar with the internet and they mostly complete their work with the assist of technology instead of learning from mentors.Nowadays, the place of teachers replaced by technological appliances as learners do researches related to their problems unlike the last time, in that time they preferred to learn from their subject teachers face to face with expression, in case, they could not understand they ask again from them to clear their doubts which is impossible in the case of online learning. For instance, in this pandemic of covid-19, all schools and colleges are closed so, my college is also providing online studies in which I have to learn things from computers instead of learning from teachers that’s why sometimes I get confused as I cannot understand all things properly as like face-to-face conversation which also impacted academic grades. Additionally, there is one other trend which I want to discuss is blended learning. It is a learning in which students mostly learn partially from both teachers and the internet. As when they go to the schools, they interact with their tutors at the same time they also take help from the technology such as in their studies when they have to make assignments or projects, they take help from google and watch videos on YouTube which enhance their knowledge about things. It is better than taking only help from artificial intelligence because they have more opportunities to complete their works. If scholars become confuse related to their work they can interact with their teacher as well as take help from the internet. To exemplify, during my studies, when my teacher teaches me about the subject, I attain knowledge from them as well as I also learn from the internet with extra example to learn topic clearly. Furthermore, personalized learning is also becoming popular in modern times. Due to covid -19 crisis educational landscape is totally changed as access to schools is banned that’s why pupils have to study on their own bases, they working hard to promote their progress. Teachers cannot teach their students according to their unique needs as some are intelligent and some have not the capability to adapt all things so, in this, era they have to manage all work on their own. For example, I also have to do studies on my own as in online class teacher do not know which student capable of what because of this I have to do personalized learning to reach my destination. To sum up, although these trends have some drawbacks like students sometimes get confused while doing online studies, it also has benefits as scholars do hard work to improve their grades and get more knowledge from the technological things to improve their performance.