The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

The inequality between privileged and underprivileged nations proliferates by passing days. There are two main causes behind this occurrence including uneducation and overpopulation. This essay will put forward optimal solutions to this pressing problem. First and foremost, being unlettered is a prominent reason for this significant concern. Uneducated people cannot find their desirable jobs, so they cannot be involved in their nation's contribution, whereas the educated find their admirable jobs, leading to the continuous increase in earnings. Therefore, these skilful citizens are more likely to contribute more powerfully to national development. This incident may have severe repercussions for nations ' economic growth, and it makes a difference between countries. To narrow the gap, those in power should erect state schools with quality education for the needy and help them achieve decent occupations. With a more competent workforce, society will thrive faster, and this harmful phenomenon will end. Furthermore, overpopulation is a primary reason for discrepancies between wealthy and poverty-stricken nations. To be more specific, natural resources have become scarce in areas where uncontrolled population growth is taking place. As a result, civilians of the nations may face a shortage of daily necessaries and, in a worst-case scenario, be prone to a financial crisis, impoverishing these lands. To mitigate this trend, the stronger countries should provide financial aid to the weaker ones, and authorities in more fiscally disadvantaged communities should give all of the dwellers proper knowledge and training about population and birth control, a catalyst for societal blossoming. In conclusion, one of the leading root causes of the difference between rich and poor countries is illiteracy. So, everyone must receive early age quality education, and it is wise to say that the whole world is a giant family living together, and the suffering of one will take the smile from the other's face. Helping each other should be the principal priority.