Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. -Comics -Books -Radio -Television -Film -Theatre

Propelling information is not a challenging task in this advanced technological era, where multiple mediators are being used to convey messages. When compared to each other they have some pros and cons which need to be considered before using them. Further, essay will discus comics, radio, and films and present one media that I believe is the best communicator in a subordinate paragraph. Admittedly, these information tools are great way to get to the audience as these have won hearts of masses according to there markets. Firstly, comics are most favorited by children because these are source of amusement along with important learning skills. Secondly, commuting adults are so much addicted to listening to the radio, which aids them to pass the time on way and get latest news without giving it separate hours. Lastly, films are a sigh of relief for those who are juggling with hectic schedules. They appreciate spending time and money watching those movies which get them some fresh content. To instantiate, in India there are several comics and movies about freedom fighters who are often being discussed upon radio. Paradoxically, these media sources do broadcast some negative content which is neither useful nor reliable. In case of children irrelevant and vulgar topics are not acceptable, but media does show it in comics that is why these must be selected carefully. After that, radio shows are meant to give some information where advertising seems too annoying. Furthermore, moviegoers are taking reel life personally and is not making logical decisions about their life and spending so much money on fashionable clothes. To exemplify, a survey conducted in Pune, India, families have been found breaking owing to the detrimental impact of media. To sum up, albeit media is the only way that connect people to worldwide information, it need some sort of surveillance by high authorities so that it is used with proper care while reaching out to individuals.