nowadays, people are spending increasingly large amount of money on their marriage parties. many people feel large and expensive wedding causes problems for bride and groom. do you agree?

Certainly, marriage is considered as the soul-long contract between two mature individuals and their families. Recently, most of the wedding events are organized in a luxurious way. Some believe that this may create issues for newly married couples. I completely agree with this notion. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. To commence with, although the wedding is the greatest dream of every individual, if that is celebrated in an opulent way could bring life long liability to the new couples. To elaborate, it is obvious that,overall expenditure of those ceremonies are large and this has to be endured by newly married ones. For example, with respect to the survey conducted by a reputed magazine shows that 37% of opulent wedding end up in massive commitment for the recently united people. Then it could be said that a luxurious wedding has deleterious effects on newly wedded ones. Besides that, such imbalances in the form of liability and unpaid expenses could create intolerance in their family life. To explain, individuals would have to work overtime consequently do not get enough time to spend with their family due to such financial insecurity. For instance, with regard to the survey conducted by the law community in India have given a shocking report that 52% of luxurious marriages shatter within one year as the result of financial concerns. Therefore, it could be stressed the influence of expensive nuptial ceremonies on the life of new couples. Hence, to conclude,in my opinion, luxurious marriages definitely have a detrimental impact on a newly married people's life. The prime reason behind this is the un-manageable credit followed by such opulent marriages.