Nowadays people have greater access to fast food Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Fast food cafes have gained huge popularity over the recent decades and became more available than restaurants or conventional cafes. Although many people might find this trend as positive, I believe it is a cause for arising problems with health. The only benefit of fast food is that it saves time spent consuming a meal. Today most people can barely find time for their food because their busy time schedules do not allow them to escape from their jobs for long period, hence society has turned to fast food as an optimum solution for this problem. Moreover, it is much more affordable to have a meal in fast food cafes than in restaurants. People tend to go to cafes where costs on the menu are much lower and fast- food cafes are a perfect choice for this case. On the other hand, fast food products may come with tremendous harmful effects, which easily overweight their advantages. These cafes propagate unhealthy lifestyle to their target audience. Most of their meals may be tasty, yet they are harmful to the health. People consuming fast food meal for long period may end up having obesity issues or some other type of illnesses. Another point to consider is that fast food consumption stimulates an addiction to this junk food. Most western societies have already proved that eating fast food products in big amounts may cause a person to adapt to such an unhealthy lifestyle and later to be unable to restrict its quantity. To conclude, eating fast food products may become a reason for countless health issues. Hence, it is always better for people to cut off in these meals and switch to a healthy diet.