Students learn far more with their teachers than with other sources (the Internet or television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

eachers are considered the reliable source of learning for scholars in contrast to media and the internet. However, I partially agree with the statement because both play a significant role in developing children's personalities. Since, from past days teachers are the only reliable source of education as they are role models, whereas, the internet and television are the modern invention and contain a lot of knowledge. I will discuss this in my essay below. To begin with, teachers are important figures in life as they teach us ways of living, guide us on how to behave with other individuals, and provide all the authentic data. With, them we learn many productive activities like social skills, teamwork, manners, and many more. They teach us the lessons of unity and their main focus is to provide real and accurate instruction to the students that's beneficial for them. So, when kids get appreciated they feel proud and their hard work pays off. In this modern world, there is still the existence of academies because from their mentor they learn better and try to spread their knowledge forward to others without hesitation. For example, after higher studies students have to choose their career field, and for that, they get assistance from their teachers instead of searching online. On the other hand, many modern technologies provide great help for students. Because they can learn and also watch what other children are doing and that also bring competitive spirit among them and all of them try to become at first rank. But we are not sure which information is correct as on the internet, a lot of material is placed and some don't have any idea which one is correct and which one is incorrect. Hence it is proven that it is not a reliable source we must go to the teacher to figure out which one is the best. For example, regarding species and genera there is much knowledge but the teacher can only one that can give us accurate advice. In addition to this, the increase in television channels in the past couple of decades has also provided people with further potential sources of education. In conclusion, the internet and television are important sources of learning but teachers are the most accurate way of learning about new things and development.