Discuss the advantages and the disdavantages of study abroad

Nowadays the world has become a small village where people are migrating from one place to another to expand their career and to learn new skills. International institutions are offering many conveniences for students based on their necessities. This migration for better education has some pros and cons which I will discuss in this essay. Admittedly, there are so many vistas and prospects for college alumnae to get better schooling according to their interests andirons allows them to give and take from local communities in foreign countries. Firstly, they can get out on their own and take responsibility to manage their food, accommodation and bills by which they become more independent. Secondly, students who are studying or working abroad are adding to the country's economic system by paying taxes. To instantiate, part-time international tutees working in Canada have worked full-time during a pandemic when everyone else was stopped working for health and safety reasons. Hence, getting higher studies abroad is beneficial for both students and nations. Paradoxically, emotional support and family life are not available for them in different areas of the world. Also, sometimes commuters are not familiar with communities and stay jobless owing to the language barriers and start feeling homesick and get depressed in some cases. To exemplify, in a recent survey by Lambton college, 30 per cent of international students are found addicted to drugs because of fewer job opportunities. Propelling further, because of no financial background they get trapped when unable to pay tuition fees and take criminal paths to get money easily. To the way of conclusion, based on the above argument, it seemed that students should be encouraged to study abroad but with careful attention to their needs and requirements.