nowadays, people are spending increasingly large amount of money on their marriage parties. many people feel large and expensive wedding causes problems for bride and groom. do you agree?

Some people believe that money that spent on the big fat marriages is waste and cause problems to newly married couple. I srongly agree this, their future become less secure and this cause the social evil and practise of Dowry. Firstly, their future is not that secure as this should be. Money that is spent on the expenses of marriages colud have saved for their future life. This could be invested in bonds, securities and properties. They are going to start a new family, they need money for their future children. If this money is not spent rampantly, this could secure their children education too. Money is a big investment which should be invested smartly. Securing the future is must than a big weeding. For instance, couples who spend less on this day, live a better life ahead. Hence, these kind of marriages cause an unsecure insecure future.