Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Book rooms either public or private squander for the nation's valuable assets and funds and it must be replaced with developed technology known as computers. Although this notion is favoured by one part of the society, in my opinion these machines cannot overcome the ancient way of spending time in libraries. Initially, this essay will demonstrate the role of book rooms to develop a social life and then it will argue the major benefit to access of unlimirf stuff for readers by computers. To begin with, libraries have played a crucial role to establish a strong bond with society since past eras. While visiting these book homes people share their thoughts with each other about authors and topics of reading materials. As a result, they develop their social circle during a discussion with experienced readers. For instance, a survey conducted recently by Cambridge University has revealed that 69% of the world population tend to spend at least an hour per day in libraries to obtain new ideas from publication and their expertise. Therefore, these reading places help to sustain the social environment among communities. Nevertheless, cutting-edge technology provides online reading facility to the public through computers. These features contain a huge store of books to use without any restrictions and readers of these materials do not have to wait for a long time to availability of textbook after returning from other users. Consequently, search engines in this machine give access to million of reading materials just by a click. For example, American researchers found that the majority of the young generation using their computers or tablets to study general awareness books and course-related materials. Hence, this development beneficial for those who required quick access to books. To conclude, libraries and computers are have different kind of features for their readers. However, people not only lose their concentration while reading on-screen but the cost of buying this machine also unaffordable for everyone. Thus, I believe that the development of libraries around the world does not waste countries resources and wealth to make this society more friendly and give benefits to their users.