nowadays, people are spending increasingly large amount of money on their marriage parties. many people feel large and expensive wedding causes problems for bride and groom. do you agree?

Recently, most people are spending a large amount of fund on their wedding function. It is considered by many that spending a lot of cash on wedding parties led to issues for the newly couples. In my opinion, I agree that spending high amounts of money on wedding parties caused financial instability and early divorce rate among new family. On the one hand, it believes that spending a large amount of money on a wedding ceremony cause financial instability in the new home. This is because they spent a high percentage of their savings on the ceremony. As a result, this leads to the inability of the family to cope with any financial issues that arise after the party. Therefore, this caused a breakdown for both the couples financially and mentally. For example,many studies have shown that newly wedded people that spent large amounts of money on their wedding parties tend to become a burden to their family after the ceremony due to the inability to finance daily items need for the growth of the new home. On the other hand,spending a large amount of money on wedding ceremony also cause early divorce rate between newly wedded couples. For instance, many researchers have shown that most elaborate wedding ceremonies separated after a year of their joining together. This is because most of the couple's wedding set wedding because of the party attached but not because of love. Therefore, this caused an early separation between the new family. In conclusion, I believe that financial breakdown and separation between the team are problems related to large elaborate wedding ceremonies.