Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places.

Persons who smoke in public places distract other people. In my opinion smoking in public places has a negative effect because fog from cigarettes includes too many bad parts foras example heavy metals, as far I know these particular things get to the breathing organs of humans did not get go out and only adding, this may be causing deathly health problems. Besides this, the fog from cigarettes caused discomfort for non-smokers. That injures eyes and breathing ways, which is not good for allergics and asthmatics, also smoking in public areas can give a bad example to young folk and kids who did not get a personal point of view on this topic. As an, example I remember a situation that happened to me two days ago. I was standing at the bus station waiting for my transport and came upon this person who smoked like a steam train. I and other non-smoking persons on a bus station were saying to him please do not smoke here, he did not listen to us, I felt very uncomfortable. But on the other, hand cigarettes until nowadays stay a part of our culture and a big amount of people on our planet are smokers. They made their own causent choice. Those people may have the rights to enjoy their needs and for this purpose must be built special places to smoke. In conclusion, I have thoughts that smoking in public places is a negative but not critical happening. Society must fight for a healthy way of living and in particular, question all sides need to respect each other.