Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern generation people are tend to read newses on online. majority number of masses claim that since numurous number of individuals read newses on internet but it will not effect the newspaper as Newspaper will remain a significant source. however I completely agree with this statement. On the one hand, a majority of people loving to read various newses in online as it is more convenient and less time consuming than others. For instance since online news are available widely on internet thus masses don't have to go super market or stall in order to buy newspaper as they can read it on internet In every morning. moreover they also don't have to pay a single amount of money for reading this Newses. furthermore one can easily read news at anytime anywhere.For this reason online newses are widely popular On the other hand some individuals claim that newspaper will still remain a essential source of news there are many reasons behind it as from the very past newspaper are available amongst people.since majority of masses love to read news on newspaper because they feel immense happiness from it also there is another kind of setisfaction to read newses on paper therefore there is no chance for online news to mitigade newspaper. moreover newspaper actually produce authentic source of news there is less chance that fake news is available in it. For example a recent research provide data that claim maximum news are genuine in newspaper.For all of this many people reckon that newspaper will remain important part in human life. In my opinion, I would say different people have different opinions regarding this topic but I believe newspaper will remain significant actually it will become more popular in near future.