Parents who send their children to study abroad. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Some parents prefer to send their children to study outside their countries so they can get the benefits of greater education, new culture exploration, and extra opportunities for working and living while other parents recommend for their children to be educated in their home country as a more affordable option with higher safety for their youngster. The main advantage of education in certain regions is more advanced than in other ones. People who send their child to these countries like the USA, Canada or France, aim for higher education and work opportunities for their beloved child. they will be more proud of their child who graduated from Harvard University rather than an unknown local university with no global rank. Moreover, Studying outside your border can give you enormous chances to explore a totally different culture with its uniqueness. In addition, they can learn a new language that can be a gate to a stunning job. On the other hand, some caretakers believe it's a risky step with not sufficient Return on Investment. Enrolling in an outside university is unaffordable for many families in Egypt. Furthermore, some countries can feel it's unsafe to send their teenager to a totally diverse culture. Furthermore, sending kids especially females can be considered an unsafe act in conservative land like Saudi Arabia. In Conclusion, Studying abroad is a dream for some parents who want to secure better opportunities for their kids. or is a nightmare for others who prioritize safety for their children and value their presence with them.