Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening. What government can do to reduce the amount of rubbish produce?

As the population is increasing nowadays it also giving incline to the rubbish which is become more and more although this is happening due to our own carelessness., Moreover I believe that government should spread awareness of this rising issue and take some necessary actions. On one hand, According to the University of Cambodia the Southern West, in 2016 according to the research every country produce more than 80% of the rubbish of their population in 3 months which means there is more rubbish than the population on the planet. There are some countries that are very well successful to tackle this and make their environment a better place. For instance, A country like Singapore ranks the on 1st place for environmental awareness which includes rubbish although it is a small country other nations can amply the same methods and make the world a better place On the other hand, Government should motivate people to go plastic-free and also as today's young generation is very much enthusiastic about the planet. Government should provide them with basic necessity so that among every 10 people there will be at least 6 people who will take actions against the rubbish we are creating. To illustrate, Government can come up with automatic machines from which we will be able to differentiate rubbish from the garbage also we should run the campaign about going plastic-free. We not only produce rubbish we also make the air toxic which we are breathing. Thus, if government take all necessary action and spread awareness through society we will be able to decline the production of rubbish In conclusion, Although the government should take the responsibility for reducing the rubbish. we as individuals should also take little actions from our end