Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples.

A certain group of persons believe that living with a family which consist of grandparents, father's brothers, and brother-in-law is good for the baby's holistic development instead of living with only parents. I personally gravitate that this is a wonderful perspective for youngster's growth. Moreover, I can explicate my stances in favour of the given statement and confer certain examples to support my views. To begin with, children can learn many things when they live in a joint family. To explain this, children can learn the values of everyone when they share things with their family. For example, there are many families in our country where people can live in joint family and they can understand each other very well, also they support adolescent in every condition when they phase any detrimental situation in their life. Moreover, a teenager can take help not only from their parents but also from their relatives. As a consequence, toddler's growth improves a lot due to this type of living. Another obvious major for living together is youth can not feel lonely compared with when they live in a nuclear family. In a most separate family where the youngster can feel isolated because of the fewer people around them. This result of this is the adolescent can not share their feelings which others and some situation offsprings become depressed which leads them to take unnecessary steps which impact a lot in their family. For example, in our country, there are 20% of cases where depressed juvenile commits suicide, and this happens mostly in a nuclear family. Therefore, living isolated can have the worst effect on the development of children. To conclude, minor have great benefits when they live together with their joint family which reduce the stress level of the kid and learn values of others, hence this type of living can be good for the development of the offspring.