Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of the argument and then give your opinion.

Using a computer in education has become increasingly a controversial topic among most of the demographic in this society.It is often argued that there is a huge amount of advantage available in this trend whilst others disagree and think there is a negative outcome in it.I am with the first side To begin with, in this modern generation computers is being used widely in School colleges.there are lots of conveniences available in artificial intelligence since they made learners soul easier than ever before as computer can do repetitive and time-consuming tasks efficiently, moreover student can also be able to collect knowledge regarding various kinds of stuff by using it in their academic,for,example a recent study indicates that teenagers who utilize smart devices for their education do great in their heart even some individuals are able to get a satisfying job in near future because they are highly skilled in this platform from the very beginning, furthermore they will also able to mitigate their cruxes in early growth by just using smart devices. On the other hand, even though some devices are life-changing but they also have some bad influence on human lives thus computer also has some negative side. Firstly as this piece of things are utilizing by a gazillion of students they frequently damage their eye side which is hazardous for the youth generation,for,instance research indicates that at least 78% of teenagers lose their eye power just for this dangerous blue light, moreover they often lack privacy because these smart products are not authentic all the time. although they are very beneficial for us, they also take significant stuff from us. To conclude. I would say everything has some positive or negative impact on lives but in this,case advantage outweighs disadvantage clearly.