So,Almost everybody nowadays is found using personal vehicle for travelling purpose. What are the reasons of this increasing trend? Explain what negative outcomes may be faced in the society due to this.

The demand for private vehicles is growing day by day. Initially, this essay will suggest the poor public transportation and comfort zone of living standards is causing a hike in using personal vehicles and then argue the changes in the environment and then the financial burden on one`s repaying debit of vehicle loans. To begin with, most of the people feel public transport is overcrowded, not maintaining flexible hours, heavy fare and so forth. As a result, people prefer a safer, easiest and affordable way of travelling is own source of transportation. Moreover, most banks offer vehicle loans at a minimum interest rate to society. Consequently, most individuals buy their desired vehicle with the loan provided. As a consequence, It can never be denied that this could have some negative effects on the community. Firstly, the noise and foam released from vehicles causing pollution. Thus, global warming causing a severe issue to the community. Secondly, a car loan facility with less interest rate attracts customers to own a car, customers will be in trouble paying the whole sum amount for larger tenure, which could cause end up with huge credit pressure. In conclusion, no proper public transport and financial support, causing an increase in the number of private means of transportation. However, steps need to be taken to address the drawbacks of this situation, this could result in potentially shows adverse effects on society and individual as a whole.