Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this ia unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Many people believe that children have their golden age period. This happens during their early stage of life. The way they spend time during this era will influence their personal growth in the future. Therefore, whom they spent time with and how they spent time become the most significant questions to be answered. On the one hand, spending time with their family is a great practice for children. Doing activities such as travelling or playing together with parents could strengthen family bonding. Recent research stated that children who spend most of their time with family, most likely become open and honest individuals. This is because they've felt appreciated and loved since their childhood. On the other hand, spending too little time with people outside their relatives will also have a negative effect. Children might feel awkward when they need to socialize with their peers due to a lack of social interaction in daily life. Additionally, this can also influence the children's ability to have confidence in public speaking. In conclusion, the more children spend time doing positive activities with meaningful people, the more they will have good memories, which can help them thrive in the future. This will enrich their experiences and broaden their perspectives. I personally support parents to become more flexible with their children's schedules. For example: Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday are for playing with friends; Thursday and Friday are for learning time, and the rest of the week would be spent with the family.