At the present time, the population some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, the population of many countries increasing the more amount of young generation, illustrate with a number of older people. The advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages. Moreover, in the below paragraphs I will explain some examples and also with a proper conclusion. Firstly, the young generation is a key to develop every part of the country. In addition, the youth has more will power to work hard compared to the older generation. In your country, most of the population was having young generation because of this your country was well developed compare remaining countries. However, the country also benefits in form of economic because every person will work hard towards the country and also with fewer wages. Secondly, the most of young generation is willing to work in the companies like Army, Navy, and Airforce because these all are government organisations. Although, the main purpose of these companies is to protect the citizens of your country. For exemplify, one of my brothers is working in an Army organisation. Nevertheless, his duty is to protect your country from the neighbour countries. Finally, if the older people population increases then every country faces a huge problem. On the other hand, the government need to give a pension to every older people due this local organisation has a lack of problems about economic. For instance, in the country Ireland, it's less developed compared to the remaining countries because it was giving some amount of money for older citizen. To conclude, the young generation plays a main role to develop every part of the country. Besides, the older generation needs some amount of money for survival because of this government need to give some money older people.