Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationships To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the information age, the state-of-the-art technology to communicate becomes a negative issue through rapport in public. This author concurs with this notion because of the shallow connections between each other and the detachment from real life of the young generations. It is vital to understand that the more time they spend connecting with their friends or lovers through virtual applications, the more lack of depth and emotional nuances they receive for their conservations. Moreover, the reduction of in-person relationships in real life can make people who join in bored and unrealistic during this time. So their quality of rapport is overwhelmingly shallow and separable in any way. It is clearly evident that the youth who are really interested in their communication through modern technology always have various difficulties in encountering evolving in face-to-face conservations. For this reason, they share that they lack communication directly skills and they are afraid of showing their ideas or thinking to each other. It is also considered that the detachment from real life is a result of the massive amount of time using updated technology for communicating. People's incline towards utilizing technology to communicate might lead to feelings of inadequacy and isolation. Moreover, people also have some wrong thinking and opinions about life when they depend on modern technology so much. Considering the conveyance in a particular school in Vietnam, the proportion of students who take all their time to live in virtual life is continuously outnumbered by the ratio of students using their time to confide in some schools’ problems for their parents. They also easily get depressed because of the narrow life throughout the virtual life. Taking all points into account, the writer states that modern communication technology brings more drawbacks. Hence, people may get depressed and have more and more shallow rapport with each other.