It is often argued that it is crucial for individuals to be tidy in their workplace and house, and everything should be organized in these places. I think it is a correct belief, and I advocate this opinion. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view.

Many arguments say that it is crucial for individuals to sort out their workplaces and houses. I agree with the following statement. I think that cleaning up workplaces and houses can be very beneficial to certain individuals. This essay will showcase the advantages and my personal opinion on organizing people's surroundings. First of all, having a tidy workplace means having a better environment to work with. Studies show that having an uncluttered workplace can make an individual more motivated to work. For instance, when someone feels demotivated to study or work they would most likely clean up their workplace or studyplace. This makes them a lot more motivated and determined to finish their assignments. Furthermore, not only does being tidy make us more determined and motivated, but people who sterilize their offices tend to be a lot more joyful. Researches show that people who are organized tend to have better mental health than those who do not. For example, someone who sterilizes their office would be more ecstatic. This is because organized space makes a person less stressed and can make them more focused. In contrast, those who do not arrange their surroundings tend to be more stressed, and sometimes the possibility of them having a mental disorder is high. To sum it up, organizing our environment can be very advantageous to a lot of people. There are examples such as being more motivated, creating less stress, having better mental health, and many more. Hence, that is the reason why I agree with this statement.