Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

There is a certain group of persons accepts the adverse times such as having a job with unsatisfaction or lack of money while others masses have a different view that the situations can be improvised by trying rather than do nothing. I gravitate towards the second argument of the given statement that we should take steps to recover from our bad situations. I will explicate my perspectives with suitable examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, It is better for everyone to come out from their worst times by trying extraordinary things that can change the current phenomenon. To clarify, people can take initiation in their life in order to change sometimes positively. For illustration, a former captain of India Mr Mahendrasingh Dhoni who was phasing many detrimental times when he was playing in the Ranji team. Moreover, He did not get a chance to play for India at the age of 28 still, he did not stop his efforts for opting for space in the Indian cricket team. Finally, He got a chance and under his guidance team, India won 3 major series of ICC(Internation Cricket Council). In addition to this, unsatisfactory job or shortage of money kind of situations can be phased by every middle-class person but they can not stop themselves to take countermeasures against the current dilemma. For instance, my father always unsatisfied with his job and salary but he never shows his situation to us rather than he reduces their expenses and saves a penny for us since he has been starting this particular job in the marketing field. As a consequence, he knows how to handle tough times by taking innovative approaches for saving the job as well as money for the future. To conclude, without trying for something we can not achieve anything, and take some smart actions which aid us and give us a great experience to tackle any kind of situations with taking appropriate measures against it.