The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The most important goal of science should be to develop individual living situations. In recent years,it has proven that the invention of new things how renovated the community. This essay is agreed with this statement and will discuss the reasons. Innovation has a significant role in improving society. The medical sector is evident in how it saves life than earlier. As it is enriched with diagnostic machines that clearly identify diseases. Therefore, doctors are able to provide accurate treatment to the patients. On the other hand,the pharmaceutical department is working on manufacturing new vitamins and supplements. As a result, the rate of mortality of human beings decreased. For example -In 2020,the COVID-19 virus destroyed lives,but the innovation of vaccines overcame this situation. So,science not only affects conditions but also saves lives. Moreover,technology makes a comfortable lifestyle nowadays.Though all institutions rely on software.Unlike past days, it reduces the stress of the employees. In addition, electricity has changed the world. Thus, it is the reason for the industrial revolution. Therefore, it also improves the economic conditions. Furthermore, well well-developed networking system enhances communication between individuals which makes a strong bonding of relationships. Additionally, students also benefit by browsing Google, encouraging them to learn a new topic. For instance, - The mobile phone is a great achievement in our era that connects the whole world. In conclusion, the vital role of science is incredible. It is already seen that it works for the public welfare. Hence,we are waiting for more discoveries to make our lives better.