Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different arguments related to the various education problems that we face today. Pertaining to this, certain advocates believe that the importance of studying at university may boost their own opportunities, while some critics oppose it, as they think there are other professions that are required for society. However, in my perspective, I strongly believe that the harm of pushing people forward to an undesired outlook certainly will bring a variety of mental issues. On the one hand, others often pay a huge among of attention to their own preferences such as to further education for two main reasons. Firstly, the public requests only highly educated employees on the top of the social hierarchy that in turn reveals a massive of benefits that cannot be weighed by money. For example, a sort of professions like doctors, lawyers, officials and others always are centre of attention due to their knowledge and authority which cannot be bought by finance. Secondly, the way of studying enormous flows of information within a quite short period of time leads the brain to overstep the next level of ability of thinking. Thus, the advantages may help to open a new world. On the other hand, others and I believe that there is a variety of average labour providing happiness and order as to a person as to the community. To begin with, by becoming who we are citizens owe our society everything and to maintain harmony it is required to serve society through work. Moreover, encouraging physical kind of job should rapidly figure out self-identity for dozens of undiscovered people. For instance, the way of becoming a doctor a student can spend about 7 years. Therefore, finding a quick option to attain skill for the future job may open answers to whether it is worth working for the entire life in this position. To conclude, people have to choose from their own perspective in order to not make a mistake. I truly feel that the tendency of furthering possible students has to consider the social request. It is recommended to everyone to gaze upon outlook properly