At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The average range of young generation is rapidly growing in some nations compared to elderly citizens nowadays. In my opinion, the benefits of this condition outweigh the drawbacks. Initially, this essay will demonstrate the role of adults to develop their countries with the latest concepts and technology and then it will discuss the importance of experienced elders. To begin with, the predominant advantage of excessively the young society is that this generation has advanced ideas for individual and country. They are putting their efforts to learn from various successful persons around the globe through their sharp mind. As a result, by implementing those techniques in their nations they may defeat the developed countries. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that the annual avenue of the American commercial sector in 2018 is escalated by more than 67% due to employed fresher graduates in these industries. Furthermore, the cutting-edge technology is very user-friendly to youth's personal and professional life whereas the older people are yet to be aware of this advancement. Consequently, youngers are participating in various fields of work rather than in particular one. Therefore, the role of youth in the modern world to develop their country's resources is unlimited. Despite these advantages, it can never be denied that there are negative impacts of having more inexperienced people instead of experienced inhabitants. Senior citizens are not only having a massive knowledge of the world but also help to guide the young public in a critical stage of life. Accordingly, an inexperienced class with only academic qualifications is unable to acquire their targets in the absence of elders. For example, many researchers found that some nations are still struggling with basic requirement owing to a lack of proper guidance from older. Hence, these old people have their own value in an advanced era as well. To conclude, to develop any country the contribution of young generations with revolutionizing ideas and techniques is an extremely important feature of this present situation. Thus, I strongly believe that more youth than senior citizens has several merits than demerits.