Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Activating a teenager in his leisure hour has increasingly a common issue among certain demographic of this society.A vast number of masses vocalise that in order to mitigate this crux sports time should be made an essential part of an institution. however, I completely agree with this statement. To begin with, masses who advise adding sports activity time in school give their reason that since many kids are very busy compare to older individuals in this modern globe they are not getting enough space in their lives to do something different which can be made them delighted or boost their spirit thus sports lessons should be made as significant as others, as a result, it will definitely encourage them to be creative in their life. for example, in japan teacher included specific football and cricket classes to foster their mental health. therefore it will be not preposterous to make this sort of lessons compulsory in students lives. On the other hand, the majority of subjects which are available in the school are very beneficial for youth as without studying this they will not able to become successful in future., moreover there is a gazillion of books which are necessary for children in order to learn much significant stuff such as moral values, tradition, history regarding our nation. To conclude,I would say every sort of lessons plays a crucial role in their life so there is no chance to mitigate one in order to provide extra hour to children although sports is also significant if we focus on their health thus it will be not a wrong decision to made sports lessons compulsory.