The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current era, businesses play an essential role in the lifestyle of people. Some people argue that companies are only making money and they are not biased to the social aspects. In the following essay, we will explore viewpoints, and I will mention my perspective. On the one hand, more and more companies are interested in salaries and avoiding social responsibilities. To illustrate more, many employees suffer from this category who push their mental and physical health to be demolished. For example, my brother who works in a big company, can not obtain a health insurance card. Thus, young people refuse to join a company and always research about work in government. Obviously, most companies would like to face challenges with a variety of businesses. Therefore, they pay a lot of money for their machines and employees to achieve profits per year. In fact, they do not think of the needs of employees. Generally, I remember a study published by AL Watan newspaper in 2010 that said "The employee pushes his/ her efforts to get money from businesses ". Consequently, the community spends the health to boost a good life. In conclusion, I am convinced nations work hard and honestly. However, they should adjust some rules of companies to survive without health dangers. Moreover, the country should put strict rules for businesses and encourage them to introduce bonuses in the last year for active employees.