Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we just watch television. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are lots of arguments we can find in families about enjoying television too much nowadays. In this essay, I am going to understand if this device hurting me and the members of my community or it is just a good way to have entertainment. On the one hand, I believe there are more disadvantages rather than advantages to having a relax in front the box. To start with, now because of the difficult political situation we have a huge amount of TV shows on such topics, so after watching it a person has some position on questions and there starts first arguments between wife and husband. Next, there are comedy shows which are especially for adults but of course, pupils watch them too and get all bad manners from them. Here start conflicts between children and parents. And last but not least, there are analysis by searching, that people spend opposite to television all evenings after working days, this time is better to spend on real communication with your friends, consequently if you are sitting at home, you can lose all your community. On the other hand, we can find some advantages too in watching TV. for example, it is really difficult to travel in pandemic time and one opportunity to do it is to watch travel shows, which describe to us about other people's lives and their culture. Next, there are different programmes where a person can learn different languages or tom improve knowledge which he has already got. It could be also, for example, lessons for kids. To sum up, the ideas which brought up to my mind I guess a person can match these 2 activities: speaking with friends and learning languages or even travelling. But if he discusses the world's problems, of course, there is a point where all topics of discussions start. All in all, people should find a way how to control their behaviour and thus if they do this important thing, their mind would change in a better way and negative sides of watching TV would be disappear.