Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. what are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions.

The work-life balance for modern society is becoming an unachievable task even after putting more efforts into it. Initially, this essay will suggest that the biggest complications by this circumstance are less quality time with family and health issues and then it will argue that decreasing the number of working hours and doing regular exercise are the most viable solutions. To begin with, the predominant issue caused by imbalance life-work activity is that there is less hour for family members. Most of the employees are spending 10 to 11 hours in their workplaces and then at the commute. As a result, their family bonds become weaker and might be the cause of separation or divorce in couples. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that more than 33% of the world's newly married couples have filed their divorce cases due to spend less quality time together. Furthermore, several mental and health diseases such as fatigue, strain, obesity, high Cholesterol and so forth are generally developed in today's human. Consequently, they unable to give sufficient progress in their work. Therefore, many workers are unsuccessful to achieve a suitable home and office environment because of a hectic schedule. Nevertheless, a myriad of effective solutions can be employed to mitigate these problems. Firstly, the office hours should be limited by the employer instead of long hours. Thus, employees will be able to join their family a little early in the evening to spend a good time with them. Secondly, to avoid any kind of unpleasant unhealthy condition people should join gyms or take part in social activities. Accordingly, it will help to release stress and provide the required energy to the body. For example, American researchers found that many entrepreneurs are interested to go on a long drive to get relaxation. Hence, quality time for themselves and others might be the best remedies. To conclude, imbalance work-life can be the cause of the destruction of personal life in different ways. However, spending less time at offices and also giving priority to health and family can be the most productive measures to solve these problems.