The qualities a person needs to become truly successful cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the talent of a person cannot be taught in an institution. While others disagree with this statement. To be successful one should possess a natural asset that cannot be learnt from schooling. I agree with this as when folks are exposed to the real situation they can gaze at the ability of an individual. This essay will discuss the supportive points on the given task. Firstly, in school students can learn about the experiments or gain knowledge on a certain task. Although they say knowledge is power but this knowledge can only be put to use when they face any given challenges. For instance, students invest their time and study hard to become a doctor, on the other hand, being successful doctors depend on how well they treat their patients and cure them of sickness. The ability to achieve that depends on how well they learn from real scenario. Secondly, to start a business people needs to understand the process and should possess assets such as smart thinking, analyzing technique and a good negotiator. Though business schools teach pupils about the business process one cannot be successful if they do not implement their expertise. For example, multimillion tycoon Warren Buffett was a dropout but all his talent came from his experience which wasn't learnt from any school. To conclude, education is important, people should take a real-life experience to find how to improve more of their skills. And these can only be accomplished only if they are curious.As I agree artistry cannot be taught but can only be developed by individual participation.