some people prefer on-on-one lessons while others prefer groups discuss both views & give your opinion

A section of society takes interest in combined studies while others like to study in private. Both these choices have their own belief. Combine learning can be beneficial however private does contribute to improving ones learning ability. In my opinion, for individual preparation one can have a steady focus, can clear questions or even seek advice on improvements but on the other hand, group studies can be misleading or even lead to poor performance. This essay will discuss both views. Firstly, these days students choose to have a mass discussion. This way they are able to learn new thoughts and gain new knowledge of what others have learnt on the same topic. For example, during a group project pupil will have various ideas to complete them in a short period. Furthermore, these discussions can bring out teamwork and able to improve knowledge of what other people have learnt but this helps to some extent. Secondly, seeking an individual tutor for a lesson is also fruitful. Because these folks get personal attention and they do not have any challenges in asking for numerous clarification when they are not clear. For instance, during maths,exam children face difficulties in solving problems and unable to understand them. Hence, they look out for extra class after their school. Although this option helps them to perform well in exams in contrast, they lack in socializing in group and tend to be more reserved in their approach. To conclude, we should gaze at the student's preference as both the option will have a mixed result.Because learning in groups can deviate people from their real goal. People might waste time by talking or discussing off statements which can bring down the students potential.