Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is making a great numbe r of garbage. It is undeniable that packaging of goods has become an essential part of waste. For the purpose of this essay, why is it happening and how the government can change this tendency, both questions will be scrutinized. Everybody knows that modern people prefer buying something in a package which one will be thrown in a trash bin at home, as a result, a lot of litter collects after every purchasing. A good example here is comparison our and previous generations. Our parents used reusable packages, thus, they produced small amount of refuse, on the contrary, people in our time fond of disposable items, such as dishes, packs and any covers, as a result, nowadays, especially urban dwellers, is produced more rubbish. Naturally, the government can reduce a number of garbage using for packaging of goods reusable containers which would be made from glass, wood or material. Another method of decline of trash is explanation for individuals that it is the first enemy of our nature and that we should care of our surrounding by reducing of quantity of litter. Another side of the coin is producing waste of industry, obviously, the government has to motivate to create non-waste production that it is the most perspective direction of developing of any factories. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned up in our final analysis, we can say that producing of garbage can be solved by the government as well as by ordinary citizens.