More people have unhealthy diet and do not do enough exercises. What are the reasons for this? How can we encourage people to have healthier lifestyle?

Diet plays a vital role in human being life. Nowadays, many individuals consume unhealthy food without any exercise resulting in obesity and various fatal ailments. This essay highlights what is the reason behind eating junk food and what are measures to be adopted to change this trend. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for eating an unnecessary and unhealthy diet is readily available at low cost. To increase competition market is flooded with processed and packed foods that contain both variety and savoury. People allure much to these fancy shops and take their physique for granted. Furthermore, another reason behind such a trend is a shortage of time, due to busy work schedule. Everyone is serving 9 to 5 job that brings laziness and stress of the whole day as a result body feel exhausted and they opt to buy from the market instead of cooking at home. Thus,junk food has a more detrimental effect on well-being. moreover, various measure could be adopted to overcome this global issue by means of awareness in public. In addition to it, numerous modes could be adopted such as advertisement,seminars,rallies. therefore masses will come to know how oily food cause various respiratory issues resulting in a short lifespan. Another measure could be gym facilities with reasonable cost so that everyone can have easy access to equipment. Moreover, workout session definitely helps to reduce obesity and fatigue. So,effective measures could solve the problem. In conclusion, the causes of eating more oily food are a low cost and a hectic schedule. Furthermore, the solution to overcome is awareness and work out. However, to put a halt to such supplies in the market is a better alternative not only to overcome but also to eradicate the problem.