Some people think that zoo are cruel and all zoos should closed.However, some people think zoo can help protect animals Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Zoos play a huge role in expanding culture borders for humans. Taking animals under their freedom is a very awful situation. First of all cages where animals live are small and sometimes dirty. Feeding in particular time creates conditions when they forget their own hunting skills. Also some zoos use animals in entertainment, getting additional money. As an example in some zoo creatures facing a long training period before show and if they obey they are punished. All these non-normal acts can lead to closing those types of animal parks. On the other hand, zoos respond to the process of protecting animals. I wanted to say that species that live in nature faced a problem of losing food and continental migration caused by climate change. As an example some animals that we can count by two hands, are in Red book, people do illegal hunting. Solutions can be found by creating a mix of national parks and zoos that are very unique places with conditions almost like in wild nature because even recreated natural environments. In conclusion I wanted to say that zoos with poor conditions need to be rebuilt. Otherwise, natural zoos need to be maintained and expanded for protecting animal purpose.