It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people who have the opportunity that they are able to go away from their hometown to see natural beauties. From my point of view, these possibilities have much more merits than demerits. In this essay, I will explain why I advocate my thought by giving some specimens. First of all, a man of science and their studies requires lots of up to date knowledge which is expanded around the world. In addition to this, they are accountable for the future of human being and a better habitable world. Therefore, travelling to different parts of the world have a crucial role in some fatal problems such as climate change. For example, if they go to the South or the North Pole, they may well-rounded investigate why glaciers are melting and how we can prevent this situation for the globe. On the other hand, a vast number of tourist who is fond of touring to see the ingenious places. Therefore, this condition is as a matter of course a chance to discover other parts of the world to capture a picturesque scene. However, others believe that these virgin areas might be polluted by the people. Yet, in my opinion, those who went to that areas are already conscious people and governments can supervise what they are doing. In this information mentioned above, it can be clearly said that researchers and tourists can travel to wherever they want with the advent of developed technology. Even if some individuals oppose this to protect these places, there is no evidence that will cause us to worry because of some strict precautions taken by authorities.