Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In the competition era, many folks prioritize their work schedules over going to the gym. Taking well-being for granted yield many illnesses in both the body, and the mind. Living a sedentary lifestyle is a prescription for obesity, depression, and cardiovascular diseases. In the essay, I will highlight such a problem and provide some recommendations to solve it. In the present moment, it comes without saying that we are living in a tough, speedy space, people can barely finish their tasks and appointments and then have a free turn to socialize or exercise. The community nowadays value money over health. That's why, humans can spend up to twelve hours working per day to receive a better payslip, a higher incentive, and an upcoming promotion. if you spend twelve occasions of your schedule at work, you will not find time nor energy to take care of your body. Thus, Time Management is the key to address this challenge by blocking at least four hours per week for playing, running, or going to the nearest gym. Secondly, individuals are living in a social context. when you live in a society that doesn't consider fitness as a priority, you will go with the crowd and start ignoring your needs. For instance, the U.S.A has the highest record of obese patients. Therefore, many people deal with it as a norm there. the majority think that exercising takes a massive amount of time, effort, and money. However, it can be free, simple, and just a few minutes per day. Take, walking for a ten-thousand step per day, taking stairs instead of the elevator. Therefore, Awareness campaigns about nurturing bodies and souls can be a turning point in solving a problem. Such as, spending three hours playing sports per week, can be more effective than taking antidepressants. In conclusion, many people don't appreciate their strength enough. this will depreciate their souls. Busy work life and peer pressure could be the roots of these behaviours. As a way to move forward, Organizing our life as individuals and elevating the consciousness on the value of movement can be the domain solution.