More and more people are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Hence, printing of newspapers and magazines should be stopped. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a lot of value in technology these days. With these resources, our work succeeds very quickly and conveniently. Some people say that the handling of printed paper should be abandoned. Although the adoption of technological tools is very helpful in today's work, the importance of printed writing cannot be denied. Firstly, it would be fair to say that with the advancement of technological assets, our lives have become much more convenient. Electronic devices and computers have made it much faster to do the daily work in our lives, making it very convenient to be able to investigate any subject from home instead of travelling to do research on computer and internet. For example, many of the organizations in India, such as Tata and Microsoft, which have branches all over the world, can make a wise and prudent decision by discussing any business at home. In the old days. Undoubtedly, it was almost impossible to do in past, now the solutions to the most difficult tasks are easily found through technological advancement. However, we must not forget the benefits of printed prints. Printed booklet, newspapers, novels have a place of their own, therefore cannot be left out. Our elders and grandparents are only interested in the value of antiques and they prefer to read newspapers and booklet only. For example, ancient scriptures like Ramayana and Guru Granth Sahib are considered by our forefathers to be the source of culture and religiosity of the country and reading through books is the only way to increase one's spiritual development. In addition, due to the generation gap, the people of old times are reluctant to use today's technological resources. As a result, they tend to use stuff that runs in their time. Lastly, I agree that the development of technological devices has made our lives much easier but the value of famous things in ancient times cannot be abandoned because people belonging to our background have a fundamental right to practice stuff as they see compatibility hence, must never be forgotten.