Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money ? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

wealth is considered by many crowds to be one of the most important contributing factors toward contentment. In my opinion, it is possible for the population to be happy even if they have little capital and other aspects of life can play a move vital role in creating peace of mind. Although having property brings prosperity to a lot of community, it does not necessarily follow that folk without fund are, therefore unhappy. For example, in the comparison between developing and developed state, most westerners would agree that the public in developing region are happier, enjoy stronger family connections and take more pleasure in the simplicities of life to a greater extent than those in developed land. The first and foremost point which comes to my mind is that family can gain enjoyment is through their work. For instance, a doctor doing volunteer work in underdeveloped countries may have very little money but the reward of helping people and doing the job they are good at, brings prosperity itself. Moreover, happiness can be found by using skills that people are trained for and through job satisfaction. Finally, another factor influencing happiness is having supportive and loving people in one's life. while money may bring opportunities to enjoy pleasures, few people would enjoy them on their own. In addition to it, being surrounded by a loving and caring family considered by most people to be more valuable than any amount of money. In the nutshell, money is not essential for happiness, which can be found through job satisfaction as well as family. If more nation strived for growth towards true optimism rather than money, the world would be a better place.