In some contries, most people perfer to rent thier homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantage of renting a home?

Nowadays, buying apartments is ever rising in many countries because it is peculiarly convenient in some ways. However, there are still some drawbacks of renting an apartment in comparison with purchasing one. Firstly, renting is more affordable than buying as it does not require countless money as provincial payments. As a result, population growth is putting pressure on the accommodation supply. home price is pushing up higher and higher consequently. It follows that an apartment rental is an ideal option for those who can't afford to buy their property. Secondly, renting a building is suitable for people who are not ready to settle down in one place. For example, seasonal workers who go for business to different country, choose to stay in rental a lot rather than commit themselves to long-term property. Thirdly, while owning a residence comes with the responsibility for the property, this burden escalated talents' shoulder's when they rent a dwelling. However, buying an abode is a beneficial investment today when demand for the dwelling is rapid. Besides, in rental landlords' houses, the dwellers rearranged the dwelling layout or set up permanent decorations such as driving a nail or repainting walls. Therefore, those who live in rental homes do not have the freedom to design their living space as they wish. Moreover, unlike homeowners, people who rent houses have to confront the inconvenience of living in a temporary place, including moving houses manny times and risks of losing the neighbourhood.as there is no long term commitment between and landlords. In conclusion, many people have been choosing to live in rental homes because of the practical benefits. Nonetheless, renting a building also comes with some unavoidable disadvantages.